Great River Regional Library Board of Trustees Vacancy

Great River Regional Library currently has an opening on its Board of Trustees for a citizen representative from Stearns County District 1. The Board is comprised of 15 members as appointed by the County Boards of Commissioners for Benton, Morrison, Sherburne, Stearns, Todd and Wright Counties, and includes Commissioners and citizen representation. The trustee's term is three years and ends with the calendar year. Ideally, citizen representatives have an interest in issues relating to literacy and library service. For more information on the Stearns County opening, view the position description and application.
Stearns County District 1 includes the City of St. Cloud, Ward 1, Precinct 4, 5 & 6; Ward 2, Precinct 9; Ward 3, Precinct 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9; Ward 4, Precinct 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5.